The University Extension Committee makes decisions on proposals on the activity and cultural events calendar in the faculty.


  • Inmaculada Anaya Revuelta (delegated by the Dean)

Teaching Staff – A Sector

  • Teresa Caneda Cabrera
  • Veljka Ruzicka Kenfel
  • Xosé A. Fernández Salgado

Teaching Staff – B Sector

  • Empty

Students – C Sector

  • Alba Zels Garrido
  • Gelsys de la Caridad Morales Nicó

Administrative and service staff – Sector D

  • Rosa María López González