The Teaching Laboratories and Computer Rooms Committee must monitor the functioning of these spaces in the faculty and make decisions on the needs, purchases and repairs on the equipment of the faculty.


  • José Montero Reguera – Dean of the Faculty

Teaching Staff – A Sector

  • Esperanza Rama Martínez
  • Joan Miquel Vergès

Students – C Sector

  • Empty